How do I cancel my Premium subscription?

We'll be sorry to see you go, but of course you can cancel your Premium subscription any time. Once you cancel, you won't be billed again.

To cancel your subscription, send a message to our customer happiness team using the link at the top of this page.

After cancelling, you will continue to have access to all Premium content until the end of your current billing period.

Still need help? Send us a message Send us a message